Staff & Governors

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs F SmithHeadteacher
(Vacancy)Deputy Headteacher
Mr M ClenaghanBusiness Manager

Tutorial Staff

Mrs M RelfReception Tutor (Robins)
Mrs L McCordickReception Tutor (Robins)
Miss L PearsonYear 1 Tutor (Toucans)
Mrs A MaitlandYear 1/2 Tutor (Rosellas) & Head of Infants
Mrs N KempYear 2 Tutor (Macaws)
Mr M HaslamYear 3 Tutor (Mallards)
Mrs A MoreyYear 3/4 Tutor (Kingfishers) & Head of Juniors
Mrs S RobinsonYear 3/4 Tutor (Kingfishers) & Head of Juniors
Ms E ParkerYear 4 Tutor (Herons)
Mr S HarrisonYear 4 Tutor (Herons)
Mr F PeersYear 5/6 Tutor (Kestrels)
Miss L SacconeYear 5/6 Tutor (Hawks)
Miss J RogersYear 5/6 Tutor (Falcons) & SENCO

Governors’ Information

Below you can download information about our Local Governing Body and the Trust’s Schedule of Delegation:

If you would like to correspond with our Chair of Governors, contact can be made care of the Academy. The Academy’s contact details can be found on our Contact page.